22 Woodwind Quintets, New Edition

Catalog numbers: 

SMC B208BSN/ HL 3770289

Detailed Instrumentation: 
Woodwind Quintet
This newly engraved and edited collection of the classic 22 Woodwind Quintets features a first-ever full score (now included with the complete set) and parts for Bb Clarinet and F Horn.  The score is specially formatted for the conductor's ease of use and an elegant presentation. Every title in this new edition has been revised by Charles Neidich. A supplemental Clarinet in A/ 2nd Clarinet part is available for free download at keisersouthernmusic.com.