Allegro Spiritoso

Jean Baptiste Senaille
Catalog numbers: 

SMC SU115/ HL 3775934

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Contra Alto Clarinet and Piano
The "Allegro Spiritoso" is the 3rd movement of a Sonata in D Minor.  This arrangement can also be performed on alto clarinet. Versions for following instruments are available from the publisher: alto clarinet, bass clarinet, contra alto clarinet, contrabass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, bassoon, euphonium/trombone, and tuba.