Bach Suite

J.S. Bach
Catalog numbers: 

SMC ST278/ HL 3774905

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Clarinet Choir: Eb Cl., 2 Bb Cl1, 2 Bb Cl2, 2 Bb Cl3, 2 ACl, 2 BCl, CACl, CBCl
This suite of Bach pieces, arranged for clarinet choir by Paul Yoder, includes: I. Arioso, II. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring, III. Bourree, IV. All Men Now Sing, Rejoice