Brass Symphony

Stephen Perillo
Catalog numbers: 

EBM EBM0610201/ HL 45116

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Brass soli, orchestra
"Perillo’s Brass Symphony, a swinging, three-movement work that actually features the full orchestra in support of the title instruments, offers moods both playful and solemn, and lasts not a moment too long." -David Hurwitz, Classics Today. In 3 movements, length ca. 12