Cascadian Concerto for Woodwind Quintet and Orchestra

Catalog numbers: 

SMC R159FO/ HL 3772334

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Wind Quintet Soli: Timp.Perc.Hp: Str
Named after the Cascadian Wind Quintet which commissioned and premiered the work. this 4-movement concerto grosso evokes musical images of the Pacific Northwest. Full orchestra and piano accompaniments are available from the publisher.