Concerto in B-flat, K191 (B flat Major)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Catalog numbers: 

SMC ST94/ HL 3775812

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Trombone, Piano
Transcribed by one of the great American trombonists of the 20th Century, Robert Marsteller, longtime player with the LA Philharmonic after World War II. This concerto, originally for bassoon, features delightful but challenging passages for the advanced trombonist.