Concerto for Electric Guitar and Symphony Band

Catalog numbers: 

EBM EBM0620055/ HL 45220

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Electric Guitar, band
World Premiere by the University of Michigan Symphony Band, H. Robert Reynolds, conductor, Evan Hause, Electric Guitar, on October 6, 2000. Movements: 1. Muica Ventus, 2. Musica Terra, 3. Musica Celestis