Concerto for Left Hand and Orchestra

Catalog numbers: 

EBM EBM0610199/ HL 45114

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
2Pi2EH2BsCl2Cbn 4331 Timp 3Pc Hp Str
Commissioned by the Gilmore Piano Festival. Premiered by Leon Fleisher, piano, and the Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra, Yoshimi Takeda, conductor. Also performed by the American Composers Orchestra at Carnegie Hall, Dennis Russell Davies, cond., with Fleisher at the piano (4/30/95)