Concerto No. 1 for Trombone and Band

Catalog numbers: 

SMC R188CB/ HL 3772380

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Trombone Solo: 6+1.2.12+2 BCl.2: AATB Saxes: Euph (TC/BC).4+DB: Timp.Perc(3).Hp
An arrangement of the orchestral version of the original Sonata for Trombone and Piano, made by Virginia Allen for the Eastern Trombone Workshop. Includes a cadenza which was added for the orchestration. Duration ca. 22'.