Concerto for Tuba and Orchestra, Op 96

Catalog numbers: 

SMC R162FO/ HL 3772342

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Tuba Solo: 2+1,2+1,2+1,2: 4,3,3,4: Perc. Str
The orchestral score was completed on February 6, 1996 and was later transcribed for band accompaniment by Mark Rogers and tuba with piano by Yukiko Nishimura. Duration ca. 18'.