Giovine Vagha, I' Non Senti (adaptation for flute, clarinet, marimba, violin, cello, piano)

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP X662805/ HL 350773

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Flute, Clarinet, Marimba, Violin, Cello and Piano
Adaptation of 1986 original work for flute, trumpet, trombone, violin, cello, and piano. Based on a 14th century ballata of Francesco Landini and may be performed together with that work.