Melodious and Progressive Studies, Bk. 1

Alan Hawkins
Catalog numbers: 

SMC B297/ HL 3770414

Detailed Instrumentation: 
This collection includes works by Ozi, Depas, Demnitz, Lee, Bordogni, and Nocentini in addition to scale, argeggio, and velocity studies, and is compiled and edited by Alan Hawkins.  It also includes orchestral excerpts from the standard bassoon repetoire by: Wagner, Beethoven, Mahler, Tchaikovsky, Brahms, Mendelssohn, and Haydn.