Melodious and Progressive Studies, Bk. 2

Alan Hawkins
Catalog numbers: 

SMC B298/ HL 3770415

Detailed Instrumentation: 
This collection of studies includes works by Hause,Nocentini, Gariboldi, Andersen, Terschak, Kummer, Dont, Gambaro, Drouet, and Lazarus in addition to scale, argeggio, and velocity studies, and is compiled and edited by Alan Hawkins.  It also includes orchestral excerpts from the standard bassoon repetoire by: Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Berlioz, Mozart, Mendelsohn, Dvorak, Brahms, Haydn, Franck, and Schubert.