Serenade for Alto Saxophone and Strings

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP R01203/ HL 43935

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Alto Saxophone Solo: String Orchestra (min.
For Uffe Most and Den Fynske Sinfonietta.  Movements: 1. A Backward Glance, 2. St. Hans Fire, 3. A Midsummer's Night Fairy Tale, 4. Stella's Dance, 5. Evensong. Both the original with string orchestra accompaniment and a piano reduction are available form the publisher.