Serenade for Viola and Piano

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP X520016/ HL 304044

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Viola and Piano
Originally written for alto saxophone and string orchestra. Movements: 1. A Backward Glance, 2. St. Hans Fire, 3. A Midsummer's Night Fairy Tale, 4. Stella's Dance, 5. Evensong. Versions for viola and piano and viola and string orchestra are available from the publisher.