Sicut Erat from Magnificat

Nicola Porpora
Catalog numbers: 

EBM MP079002/ HL 323843

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
SSAA, Organ, String Orchestra
From Niccola Porpora's Magnificat, "Sicut Erat" is the sixth and final movement of this Baroque masterwork. This edition for organ and string orchestra has been skillfully edited and arranged by Ralph Hunter.  The full Magnificat score, organ and string parts are available on rental from Edward B. Marks thorugh Keiser Southern Music. Duration: ca. 2:00.