Six Suites, Bk. 1 (Suites 1, 2, 3)

J.S. Bach
Catalog numbers: 

SMC B403/ HL 3770615

Detailed Instrumentation: 
Trombone Unaccompanied
The set of six Suites for Violoncello Solo is a monumental masterpiece of the Baroque Period.  This edition for trombone, baritone or bassoon presents the Suites in their original keys.  Optional notes for the use of the Bass Trombone, or any instrument with an "F" attachment, are noted.  Book 1 includes Suites 1, 2, and 3.  Book 2 includes Suites 4, 5, and 6.