Sonata for Tuba

Catalog numbers: 

SMC SS773/ HL 3774439

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Tuba, Piano
This sonata for the advanced tuba player is in three movements.  The first movement, Allegro con moto, allows the player to display great technical facility, while the 2nd movement, Allegretto con grazioso e espressivo, gives the player the chance to play in a more lyrical style.  The third movement, Allegro con brio, offers a bit of both to players and audiences.