Symphony No. 9: A Short Symphony in One Movement

Catalog numbers: 

EBM EBM0610602/ HL 45168

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
3(Pi)3(EH)3(Eb, Bs)3(Cbsn) 43(Flg)31 Pno/Cel Timp 3Perc Str
Commissioned and Premiered by The Shepherd School Symphony Orchestra, Larry Rachleff, Music Director, on the Occasion of the Rice University Centennial, October 12, 2012.