Three Madrigals, Op. 62

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP X094009/ HL 41359

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
SATB Chorus
These three madrigals are SATB a cappella settings of anonymous Spanish and English texts.  Each movement includes a piano accompaniment for rehearsal purposes. Madrigal titles: I. Pidiole a Naciso, II. Alamarilis, III. Moca Tan Fermosa.  In addition to this larger work, each of the individual madrigals is available from the publisher.  A separate choral score is also available.