The Wedding from Four Hebraic Pictures

Grzegorz Fitelberg
Catalog numbers: 

SMC SU322/ HL 3776216

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Clarinet and Piano
"The Wedding" is part one of the work "Four Herbraic Pictures in the Klezmer Tradition," a musical portrait by Grzegorz Fitelberg.  This arrangement for clarinet and piano was created by Simeon Bellison and edited by Sidney Forrest.  The piece is in two sections: I. The Preparation of the Bride and II. Procession.