Wieniawski Concerto Op. 22 in D Minor with Sevcik Op. 17 Analytical Exercises

Otakar Sevcik
Catalog numbers: 

LKMP S511014/ HL 42637

Detailed Instrumentation: 
Violin, Piano with Analytical Exercises
Violinist Endre Granat incorporates a new urtext solo part with piano score, and analytical studies by the famous pedagogue Otakar Sevcik. This edition brings his effective, thorough method to today's violinists after being out of print for over 75 years.